Copyright (c) 2017 The New York Times Company. All Rights Reserved.

Book Cover

#1 DANTDM: TRAYAURUS AND THE ENCHANTED CRYSTAL

Dan Middleton, Doreen Mulryan and Mike Love

Dr. Trayaurus and Dan must prevent five powerful crystals from falling into the hands of their arch–nemesis, Denton.

On the bestsellers list for 11 weeks


Book Cover

#2 BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE

Alan Moore and Brian Bolland

This critically acclaimed story from 1988 offers a possible origin for the Joker.

On the bestsellers list for 238 weeks


Book Cover

#3 ONE HUNDRED NIGHTS OF HERO

Isabel Greenberg

In the tradition of "One Thousand and One Nights," this book depicts a variety of tales and myths centered on female storytellers in an imaginary world.

On the bestsellers list for 2 weeks


Book Cover

#4 THE BEST AMERICAN COMICS 2016

edited Roz Chast and Bill Kartalopoulos

This collection features contributions from Chris Ware, Cece Bell and others.

On the bestsellers list for 14 weeks


Book Cover

#5 SNOW WHITE

Matt Phelan

The story of Snow White is reimagined here as a noir tale set in Manhattan during the Great Depression.

On the bestsellers list for 11 weeks


Book Cover

#6 FIGHT CLUB 2

Chuck Palahniuk and Cameron Stewart

In this sequel to Palahniuk’s 1996 novel, Tyler Durden re-emerges to create mayhem once again.

On the bestsellers list for 28 weeks


Book Cover

#7 ROLLING BLACKOUTS: DISPATCHES FROM TURKEY, SYRIA AND IRAQ

Sarah Glidden

The author travels with a team of journalists as they interview civilians and refugees from various war zones.

On the bestsellers list for 6 weeks


Book Cover

#8 MOEBIUS LIBRARY: THE WORLD OF EDENA

Jean (Moebius) Giraud

Two interstellar repairmen investigate a space station where the crew has completely vanished.

On the bestsellers list for 5 weeks


Book Cover

#9 MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Ransom Riggs and Cassandra Jean

Jacob Portman searches for the truth behind his grandfather's eccentric past in this graphic novel adaptation of the popular children's book.

On the bestsellers list for 25 weeks


Book Cover

#10 MUHAMMAD ALI

Sybille Titeux de la Croix and Amazing Ameziane

A portrait of the legendary boxer’s life from his childhood to his final battle with Parkinson’s disease.

On the bestsellers list for 3 weeks


Book covers provided by the following sources depending on availability: Syndetics